Posted by: Marilyn Dieckmann | July 22, 2011

Seattle… a fine young man needs a real job!

Hey Seattle… a fine young man needs a real job!

By now I’m sure you realize that I’m a “she-bear” when it comes to my sons.  They are the breath of my life, the gems in my crown and I love them unconditionally and forever.  That’s the way it is.

My oldest son Jesse is a contract artist at Microsoft and doing well, Tim is a plumber for a local firm in Thief River Falls, and Kelyn is looking for real work in Seattle.  No mother could be prouder than I am of my sons.  They are the true success of my life. 

Kelyn’s goal is to be a game tester… a perfect fit for him.  He’s a gifted gamer, he’s articulate and bright and will do well if given the chance.  Key phrase here… if given the chance.  In the meantime… he needs to make a living and is quite willing to work hard to make his dreams come true… once again, if given the chance. 

So there you have it… Seattle, a fine young man needs a job.   Take his mother’s word for it… and check him out.  Please contact me for his information.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Categories

