Posted by: Marilyn Dieckmann | February 14, 2015

It’s Valentine’s Day!

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

With all the negative thrown out there, I thought I’d send out a bit of JOY!

It’s all about attitude. Mine is quite good, and no… my February 14th’s haven’t all been wonderful with a sweetheart. As a matter of fact, I’ve had more Valentine’s without one!

Timmy, Kelyn & Jesse

Timmy, Kelyn & Jesse

However, I have 3 sons who are the breath of my life, the beat of my heart, my JOY, and they are my sweethearts too! I send out LOVE and  JOY today and every day to bless my sons. They have my heart forever and for always.

❤ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛°❤ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ

mom&dad3Up until my mom passed away I spent Valentine’s day with her. My dad died 26 years before her… so, she needed JOY on Valentine’s day and on many other days without him by her side. I miss them.

❤ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* °❤ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ

When I was 52 I met my sweetheart Don Dieckmann. It took 52 years to meet my soulmate and best friend, but I did. He is the LOVE of my life and I thank God for him every day.

I don’t need a special day to tell those who have my heart how much I LOVE them. I tell them every chance I get. EVERY chance.Don&I

Isn’t it wonderful we have a special day to shout I LOVE to the world?

Yes!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

From Marilyn with love…

Leave a Reply

Categories

